CPASS logo

Faculty and Staff

H. Timothy Bunnell, Ph.D. Matthew Cardinale L. Ashleigh Greenwood, AuD., CCC-A Jason Lilley Thierry Morlet, Ph.D. Shirley Morrison
  • Administrative Coordinator
Kyoko Nagao, Ph.D. Robert C. O'Reilly, M.D. Tanyka Perry, AuD., MPH., CCC-A Jim Polikoff Linda D. Vallino, Ph.D., MS, CCC-SLP/A, F-ASHA
Nemours Biomedical Research, a division of The Nemours Foundation, operates and in collaboration with the University of Delaware. All content is © Nemours Biomedical Research and The Nemours Foundation unless otherwise noted.